How long does a PSQM award last?

PSQM awards are valid for 3 years. At the end of this time the award must be renewed. It is expected that second submissions for PSQM awards build on development made during the first award process and do not simply repeat them or demonstrate maintenance.

There are two ways to re-accredit a PSQM award.

a. Subject leaders participate in the standard process i.e. attending face to face training. A new subject leader should engage with the full PSQM support process and attend face to face training session with his or her hub leader.
The cost is the same as the first time: £750

b. Subject leaders participate in a distance learning process with on-line only support.
The on-line only model is suitable if the subject leader is still the same person who led the original submission. The support may be from the previous hub leader or the school may be allocated to a new hub leader.
The cost is £450

To find out more about re-accrediting your award click here.

Register your interest to start PSQM